PDA

View Full Version : WHQL testing for HBA


viswanath
13th July 2007, 04:19 AM
Hi ,
How to do WHQL testing for HBA, since I am very new to hardware and test suite for the same?.Thanks in advance.

Olin Coles
13th July 2007, 07:55 AM
http://www.scroogle.org/cgi-bin/nbbw.cgi

Got Google?

viswanath
19th July 2007, 11:30 PM
Regarding WHQL setup...I am using two computers for my WHQL testing.On the first computer,DTM controller and DTM studio, on the second computer DTM client.Problem here is I could not able to see DTM client in the machine pool list of the DTM controller machine eventhough I changed firewall settings on both the computers.Pls suggest on this.

Xero 1ne
18th August 2007, 11:30 AM
I don't see what's so good about WHQL. They always run slower for me than other drivers. :confused: